Aquarian Teacher Training Program KRI Level 2 Module
Lifecycles & Lifestyles
  Jan. 31-Feb. 1, Feb. 21-22, March 7 & 14, 2015
At Spirit Rising Yoga Center

Lead Trainers Taught by Yogi Bhajan: 
Shabad Kaur Khalsa, E RYT-500

Shiva Singh Khalsa, E R

Experience the wisdom of Yogi Bhajan,
Master of Kundalini
in daily video classes and meditations

This course is about you and your relationship to your destiny cycle.
You will integrate practical disciplines and attitudes that let you steer a course toward an extraordinary life.
Key topics:

- Discover your Purpose; uncover the extraordinary within the ordinary – the unfolding of destiny
- Map out the stages and cycles of your life
- Identify habits, cycles and practices that help and hinder your life in the present, past & future
- Renew your self-concept and let your true character be reflected and projected
- Confront fears of death and learn to live lighter

Open to all KRI certified Level 1 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training graduates.

    Course attendees must have completed a Level 1 Kundalini Yoga Certification course.
Certification Requirements:
    Passing grade of 75% or higher on the Exam
    Attendance at all 48 hours of classroom study
    Completion of 12 hours of home study
Home Study:
    At least 6 hours of reading Yogi Bhajan lectures watching the videos and practicing the
    meditations in the videos.

    3 conference calls with study group following the course
    At least 40 days of journaling
    Completion of 90 days of the assigned meditation for the course
    Completion of exam questions
  Cost - $950.00
  (All credit card payments include a 3% fee)

This program is based on the comprehensive science of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan. The Aquarian Teacher program is a journey of your development as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher.
There are three levels of certification:
     KRI Level 1: Foundations and Awakening - Instructor
     KRI Level 2: Transformation - Practitioner
     KRI Level 3: Realization - Teacher